Testimonials

I have been privileged to have had a working relationship as a Mobile Notary for many years with Mark Tober and Rachel Moore of Alliance Mortgage Lending. They are both extremely professional and knowledgeable in the real estate loan business. They both have a terrific attitude and are great to work with. I have in over 20 years Notarized hundreds of loan documents and have never had an unhappy or dissatisfied client of Alliance4Loans. ( Alliance Mortgage Lending ) Rachel is a fabulous Loan Officer, extremely knowledgeable about the real estate loan business, very easy to work with and is available 24/7 to answer any question that may arise in the signing process. I highly recommend both Mark and Rachel as the very best in representing the Mortgage Real Estate Industry.

2 years ago
Udo Giesen

Ten stars, if possible! Rachel at Alliance has been our "go-to" mortgage broker for many, many years for both purchasing & refinancing. She's also worked with numerous family members. Very efficiently, she coordinates the myriad of paperwork required and seamlessly and quickly gets the job done in more than a timely manner, and is wonderful to work with. I can't recommend this company enough. Thank you, Rachel and Mark!

2 years ago
David & Joyce Downs
Mission Viejo, CA

I have been working with Alliance Mortgage for at least 15 years. They have done the mortgage financing for all of my homes, refinancing for lower interest rates and retirement guidance. Rachel has always been wonderful and treated me like I was her only client. Mark guided me with my upcoming retirement plans and was very helpful. I highly recommend them (and have recommended them to others over the years). Thanks for all of your help!

3 years ago
Mary Skehan
Pismo Beach, CA

I refinanced not once, but twice with Alliance Mortgage Lending. I was 100% satisfied with both transactions. Rachel is very knowledgeable in her field. She made everything go so smooth! I'm a customer for life and I highly recommend Alliance.

3 years ago
Jill W.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

If we could give 10 stars, we would! Mark and Rachel at Alliance are by far the most efficient, knowledgeable, trustworthy, helpful, professional mortgage brokers in Southern California. They've brokered numerous loans for us and our family, and all transactions have been handled quickly and professionally. We highly recommend Alliance and would never consider using any other lender. Don't waste your time with anyone else.

3 years ago
David & Joyce Downs
Mission Viejo

I have used them multiple times, fast, fair, and excellent service. They work to find a rate appropriate for your financial need.

3 years ago
Ron Hollis
Seal Beach

Customer Service is Number 1 with Alliance. They find the best product that meets customer's needs. You can't go wrong.

3 years ago
Jim Mayer
Mission Viejo

Alliance Mortgage always exceeds our expectations. We've been blessed to be able to work with Rachel on numerous loan/refinancing projects spanning over a decade. She has the gift of being able to take what can become a tedious process and make it painless! She "gets it done" with character and integrity--often going above and beyond to make it easier on us. We look forward to our next loan adventure with her!

3 years ago
Randy Bailey
Mission Viejo

I have worked with Rachel to complete two home purchases, and both times she was fantastic. I typically do not write reviews, however, during the purchase of both homes she went over and beyond her duty with her responseness and industry knowledge. I have unfortunately had to use two other loan officers and mortgage companies for out of state loans and with that experience I can confidently say that she is the best loan officer in the industry. My wife and I have since referred her to several friends and family members and her level of service with them has been excellent as well. I would highly recommend Rachel for anyone looking for a new home loan or looking to refinance.

3 years ago
Adam Moore
Trabuco Canyon

I have been working with Mark Tober and Rachel Moore for the last 15 years regarding Refi loans and advise on various issues. They have been great people to work with and very professional. They work very closely with you and always keep you informed of any changes or updates on your loans. I know I can always depend on them. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again for your professionalism and It’s been a pleasure to work with the two of you. I wish you all the success.

3 years ago
Barbara Nicholson
Mission Viejo, CA

This is the best mortgage company I have ever worked with. They knew me as a person and went above and beyond to meet my needs

3 years ago
Debra Chamberlin
San Clemente, CA

Quick Quote